How It Works
- Your family, friend, or loved one signs up for a new Afterlife Alerts plan.
- During signup, they must indicate your Primary Email Address (The one you use to login), by entering it in the "Friend or website who referred you" field in the online signup form.
- For every 5 referred accounts, we will automatically upgrade your account.
- This offer only applies to existing Afterlife Alerts users. Affiliate and Reseller plans as well as any other promotional rewards are excluded from this offer.
- Credits will only be issued if your Primary Email Address is entered when the referred Afterlife Alerts account is initially set up.
- Credits will be applied immediately after your referral is initially set up.
- This offer is not valid where prohibited by law, or in any jurisdiction whose laws materially affect the terms of this offer.
- Referral credits must be for new Afterlife Alerts accounts.
- Credits will only be applied for referred paid subscriptions and referred trial to paid subscriptions.
- Credits will be applied instantly.
- Credits will not be applied retroactively.
- Credits cannot be transferred to other Afterlife Alerts accounts.
- Afterlife Alerts reserves the right to revoke credits for violations to its Terms of Service and Acceptable Use Policy, for fraud, refunds, cancellations and charge-backs or a substantial change in business circumstances.
- Details of the program are subject to change without notice.
- No limit applies to the number of individual credits that can be rewarded for individual referrals.
- There is no cash value for credits under any referral offer with Afterlife Alerts.
- Credits can only be used to upgrade accounts up to our largest available plan. After being upgraded to the largest plan, any remaining or future credits are void.
Effective: January 1, 2014